Wharfedale and District FA


The Council at Wharfedale strive to deliver an effective and proficient organisation for the greater good of football in our district working alongside many leagues and also with the West Riding County FA.

The Wharfedale F.A Council is made up of  Our Board of Directors which is elected from members of the Council and local clubs.

Please find below a list of the few who make sure our District is run as smoothly as it possibly can:-